The current social network, TikTok, continues to surprise us every day. Whether with new features or integration with other applications, today’s most popular video platform is trying to improve its interface to offer a better user experience.
If you share a lot of videos every day with your friends and family, this new feature could be very useful to you. Thanks to the changes implemented on both Android and iOS, any user can now see if someone has viewed the TikTok video they shared.
This new feature, present in many countries, displays a notification where you can see who has viewed the shared videos. If you are interested in knowing how to access this notice, we invite you to continue reading our article.
Before presenting you with the tutorial in question it is important to clarify that this function has nothing to do with the function that displays the username when sharing videos.
-The first step you should do is open the Tik Toe application that you have installed on your mobile phone.
– Within the video social network, you will need to click on the “Inbox” tab, located in the bottom right corner of the screen.
-Then you need to enter the section called “Activities”.
– A notification will appear saying “This user just watched the video you shared.” This notification will let you know who viewed the video you shared.
– By clicking on this notification you will be able to access the personal accounts of the people who watched the video you shared.
This new feature, present in many countries, displays a notification where you can see who has viewed the shared videos. However, if the videos we share are watched by people who use TikTok without downloading the app, we won’t. be able to know whether or not they watched the shared video.